Opposition Review – Jennifer L. Armentrout

5-opposition-150x225

I hate when a series ends! I fall into these worlds and just always want more! Alas another book hangover for me 😦  But I will say I was delightfully surprised by this series and am so glad I read them. I got another book boyfriend out of it and cookies will never be looked at the same! I also scoured the Authors website, Wattpad, and Goodreads for all of the little extras that either didn’t make it into the books or the author wrote after the fact to answer readers questions and basically get them off her back for more Daemon and Kat. I’m not complaining at all I wanted more too! Jennifer’s books are always a good choice when you want smart, funny, and sexy as all hell characters. Her books are a go to for me from now on! Enjoy!

My Ratings: 4Stars

The invading Luxen came like it was D Day on steroids. So many so fast and then it all went quiet. Daemon and his two siblings also left the night of the invasion leaving Kat and the crew to wonder what side they are on and if they even had a choice in the matter. Before the world ends as we know it (pun intended) they will need to find each other. They soon realize that the the only way to stop evil is with evil. But can they trust the Luxen’s only enemy stand with them to fight against the new invaders?

Published By: Entangled Publishing, LLC

Publication Date: August 2014

Date Read: 6/15/2016

Genre: YA

Source: Purchased

Format: Nook Ebook

Pages: 279

 

Leave a Reply

