Daily Lines

Sometimes there are points in books that can touch you whether it makes you mad, excited or swoon! And those times make me fall in love with the book because I can fall into the story and feel for the characters. This time it was a swoon worthy line from Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Awe if only we all had our own Deamon Black life would be good!…
“I want to marry you because I’m in love with you, Kat. I will always be in love with you. That’s not going to change today or two weeks from now. I will be just as in love with you in twenty years as I am today.” Daemon Black from Origins, Chapter 25 by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Leave a Reply

